close

Alpha Heating Innovation

Excellent 4.8 out of 5
Star Star Star Star Star

Leave a review

Voice your opinion! Review Alpha Heating Innovation now.

Star rating...*

Roll over stars, then click to rate
Mr Howard Barrett - Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler was serviced this morning by Andy. For the first time I have witnessed what a proper boiler service should be. He pointed out that the boiler has never been properly serviced and was full of dust and debris. The fixing bolts had never been undone. The igniters were corroded and not properly set one them being broken. (He ordered a new one straight away). Previous claim was that a new gas valve was fitted in 2017. Andy says the valve has never been renewed. The heat exchanger is in poor condition and should be replaced. The boiler was running gas rich. Andy adjusted settings. Seems the previous engineer (Phil) was not attending amazing just a few tests with meters and claiming a full service. Andy has restored my confidence in Alpha and obviously knows his duties well. Friendly and customer concerned

Mr Dominic Pask - Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
Star Star Star Star Star

After our boiler was still not working after being "repaired" twice by a local firm I called Alpha and asked for HELP! They sent Andy who quickly found that the new PCB had not been configured for our boiler a few minutes later and after a week with no heating, hot water was traveling around our pipes. Andy then quickly rectified 3 other issues with the boiler. very professional, thorough, job. One thing that struck me most was the difference in the pride that Andy took in his work compared with the previous engineers.

Mr Chris Taylor - Peacehaven , East sussex
Star Star Star Star Star

Only for alpha myself
Great cost
Easy to install
Great to work on

Mr Perry Plowman - New Milton, hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Engineer came to service the boiler he was very professional and here for about 30 minutes , we are very pleased with our boiler and would definitely reccomend to family and friends.

Mr Ritesh Patel - Croydon, Surrey
Star Star Star Star Star

The best boiler at best perfomance

Mr Wesley Lloyd - Buxton, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Over the phone representatives are great and very helpful. The same can not be said for the engineer they sent. Came out very fast but whilst here he let a load of water fall out all over the floor and turned the heating on without informing me. I now have to make sure the floor is dried propperly before i can tidy up again.

Mr robert wells - Reading, Berkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Called customer service department and they organised Andy to come and fix our boiler and Andy arrived and fixed the issue within 15 minutes and then completed a full calibration on boiler which made all the difference Andy was really polite and answered all my question really knew his stuff excellent experience with alpha

Ms Karon Whitehead - Tonyrefail, Rhonnda cynon taf
Star Star Star Star Star

Rang customer services department at 4pm, engineer rang me at 6pm, 20 mins later he was at my door. A warm welcome shook my hand, nice to meet you, and what has been the problem with your boiler.
I didn`t catch his name, what a very nice polite gentleman. Very thorough with his checks, there is engineers and there is
ENGINEERS.......
Please if I have a problem with my boiler again, please send this gentleman.
Cleaned up after he had finished and left everything clean and tidy.
Sorry didn`t get your name , karon

Mrs Norma Gaulton - Caldicot , Monmouthshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I thoroughly agree with every word Tony Hinchey has posted. Andy was SO helpful and professional. Please would you send him again when my boiler needs another service.

Mr Tony Hinchey - Torrington, Devon
Star Star Star Star Star

25/10/2018, This Morning Andy Turned Up To Service Our Boiler Spot On Time, His First Words Were Hello How Are You ? I Showed Him Where The Boiler Was And Within A Couple Minuets The Panels Were Removed, My Wife Made Him A Cup Of Coffee Which He Drank While He Was Working,In A Short While He Asked If He Could See The Boiler Book Which He Signed And Handed Back, What A Smashing Bloke Would Recommend Everyone Ask For Him When Having Their Boiler Serviced, Left Everything Clean And Tidy,A Real Proffecional, Cant Praise Him Enough

Mr James Brady - Stourbridge , West midd
Star Star Star Star Star

Simple boilers simple controls half the price of a Worcster and just as good ...

Happy days

Miss Sally Darley - Southampton, Hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

A man came out this morning and fixed my boiler , was very polite and got on with the job , he was a lovely man can't thank him enough , showed me how to use the thermostat very professional man thank you again ( sorry forgot your name ) Sally

Mr Rich Mcwatt - Hull, East Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Les was v professional, offered lots of advice and gave some really good advice on our boiler and the flue. Thanks

Mr S Wann - Whitstable
Star Star Star Star Star

As a company installing and repairing boilers we get to know the good and the bad products pretty quick. Alpha have traditionally been a low to mid range boiler brand on price and performance. The latest E-Tec boilers however are so much better than the earlier products. These boilers are well made, well designed and simple to work on. To date we have not had to call Alpha out for a repair on an 'E-Tec' model and think that this model is excellent and sits very well as a mid-range boiler product. ie, if Aldi did boilers, it would probably be an Alpha (well priced, very good and very efficient)!

Mr Serge Paul - Kilmacolm, Inverclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

First class annual service - arrived early and got with his task. Friendly, polite and informative. He did not waste his time and got on with the job. Explained everything he did afterwards and was clear and precise. This is excellent 5 star service. Congratulations and thankyou

John Jones - Salisbury, Wilts
Star Star Star Star Star

Paul arrived as arranged. What a pleasure to be able to discuss the problems with someone who knew what was going on. Thanks Alpha. I certainly recommend the Boiler Care Scheme

Mrs Margaret Eadsforth - Trimdon Station, Durham
Star Star Star Star Star

A company where the staff, treat the customer as valued, offering a first class service, and a quality product
The service programme offered by Alpha is first class, I found it cheaper than other suppliers, and would highly recommend them.
I called to report a problem with my boiler and the gentleman in the call centre was polite and explained what day the engineer would call.
The engineer (Richard) telephoned us on the day to confirm the time he would arrive.
Richard then fully explained, in terms that we could understand, the problem with the boiler and how he had rectified the problem. He was polite and courteous and made us feel valued. As we are retired, he understood our concerns and took the time to ensure that everything was working correctly to our satisfaction, before he left.
I would highly recommend an Alpha Boiler and their service programme

Mr Joshua Oakes - Worcester, Worcestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

Great service from Alpha,
Called to report a fault on our boiler and told an engineer would call us to book a slot.
Unfortunately the only problem was that we had to call again to chase this.
However everyone we spoke to and the engineer who visited were fantastic.
We have a warm and cosy home again!

Mr Andrew Deller - Swindon, Wiltshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Couldn't be more impressed with the service. From the moment I first made contact with Alpha to the moment the engineer left the flat with everything working.

Andy the engineer was friendly, and explained the problem well and what needed to be replaced. I even got tips on energy saving to lower bills. Top bloke, fast and efficient.

Cheers!

Mr Max Smith - Thornton-Cleveleys, England
Star Star Star Star Star

I recently contacted Alpha regarding a fault with my boiler which was delt with immediatley, Nathan arrived for the appointment on time and replaced a faulty thermosat in my boiler, although later that proved to be only part of the problem he later returned to find the heat exchanger blocked, he cleaned it and replaced it, the boiler is working fine now. He is a very pleasant and efficient worker and he also gave us some good advice and recommendations about looking after our boiler in the future.
Job well done!

Mr Patrick Williams - St Leonardís-on-sea , East
Star Star Star Star Star

Good value boilers and helpful staff

Mrs S Armstrong - Newcastle upon Tyne
Star Star Star Star Star

Our engineer Richard was excellent. He resolved the problem and checked everything else too, very thoroughly. Friendly nice guy too. Fabulous service thanks again Richard

Mr LEE BROWN - BLACKBURN, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Our preferred engineer Nathan Aspin - Ribble Gas Solutions - made the recommendation for an Alpha boiler. We are delighted with the outcome! Top notch first class.

Christopher Mcknight - Dover, Kent
Star Star Star Star Star

Ticks all the boxes

Peter Smith - Sedgley, West Midlands
Star Star Star Star Star

Your engineer came Thursday to service the boiler he was very good 10 out of 10

SHELAGH JAMES - DUDLEY, WEST MIDLANDS
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service of the boiler. Friendly engineer. Arrived on time. He even managed to find our house in a cul-de-sac and the house numbers don't follow in order down the road! He explained the process, how long it would take etc. No mess left at all. Highly recommended.

Mr R Hawkins - Polegate
Star Star Star Star Star

Great product and helpful technical support

Mr Alan Moule - Dudley, WesT Midlands
Star Star Star Star Star

Had annual service today carried out by Alpha engineer Paul,while I cannot fault past services by other companies must admit very impressed by todays service,engineer certainly knows his job,very professional,polite right on time after his txt message,think customer advise team deserve mention for their work

Mrs Tracy Derbyshire - Wolverhampton , Shropshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had our annual service today, great customer service letter sent to advise date followed by a text reminder, service engineer was polite and left everything clean and tidy

les jowett - wolverhampton, w midlands
Star Star Star Star Star

I can recommend your company for first class service,efficient engineers and good communication from your customer service team that treat you as a person and not a number.

Mr Michael Beeken - Rossendale Lancashire, Select
Star Star Star Star Star

Nathan Aspin made contact by phone and arrived promptly on time. He serviced my boiler, made one or two adjustments and installed a new room thermostat. His work was tidy and efficient, Thanks !!

Mr Jonathan Watson - Crewe, Cheshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler recently serviced. Nathan was friendly, polite and punctual, and replaced a part that had previously been repaired and was in danger of failing again soon. Thank you.

Mr Julian Jones - Congleton, Cheshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service, very accommodating with our request for an early time slot, Service was carried out very quickly.

Jeff Goodwin - London
Star Star Star Star Star

Great support keeping our CD35C boiler going after 10 years. Engineer Nathan E. was very skilful with his servicing, whilst being informative on all things Alpha. Thank you.

Mr Tim Dando - Hayling island, Hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

As an installer of your products, I can't praise you guys enough. My boiler choice for customers has always been Alpha, simply put, my sales pitch is customer service and product warranty back up. You never Fail. Called in a warranty call today at 10.20, Paul your engineer called me within 2 mins and arrived 20 mins later, within 60 mins of placing the warranty call the boiler was back up and running like a dream. What a pleasure to work with you guy's Paul did a fantastic job.

Mr Tim Otley - Bridgwater, Somerset
Star Star Star Star Star

What a breath of fresh air! Over the last few years we've had problems with our boiler and Alpha sent out a local plumber to fix the fault (which he failed on pretty much every occasion). Today we had Andy who was fantastic. So polite, couldn't help enough. took his time and explained things to us which will make maintaining our boiler much easier. Andy told us that Alpha have now stopped using sub-contract labour (thank goodness). So now its people who care about your boiler not just getting paid!!

Mr Robert May - Wareham, Dorset
Star Star Star Star Star

I recently had my boiler serviced by Paul. He was professional, friendly, efficient and showed respect for my property. This reflects the service recently afforded to me by his senior management

Mr John Bagshaw - Rotherham, South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Les was very professional and fast with very good service!

Ms BL Mccants - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

This morning my Alpha Service Technician Andy arrived to conduct annual service on my boiler. He called early to advise when he would arrive, he arrived on time, presenting himself very professionally. He conducted his service, whilst explaining the inner workings of some parts of the boiler to me. He was finished and ready to depart within 40 minutes. His big smile reassured me at every step that he was looking after my safety and that of my family. I am not prone to sitting down immediately to write a review, but I am so impressed with Andy, and Alpha, this morning that I am doing just that. Well done Alpha, and well done Andy! See you next year.

Mr Edwin Gunn - East Kilbride, S. Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service. Appointment set up quickly and reminder day before. Vic, the engineer was friendly and helpful and carried out annual service efficiently. My boiler is seven years old with no problems but I have now gone on to annual maintenance contract. Very pleased with Alpha. Recommend.

Mr david johnstone - prestwick, south ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

A most efficient and tidy engineer. With a pleasant manner would utilised your Company again.

Thanking you.

Mr RICHARD BAINES - Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

I'm writing this review on behalf of my mother who had an Alpha e-tec installed 6 months ago. Unfortunately it was installed incorrectly so no complaint against the boiler manufacture. It had developed a fault that needed attention. I rang Alpha who sent an engineer (Nathan). He arrived on time & quickly corrected the fault so just wanted to say thankyou to him & Alpha for the excellent & speedy service.

Mrs Hazel Kane - Bishopbriggs , Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

The engineer arrived promptly was very cortious and was very helpful answered any questions I had and did a great job

josie hegazy - DIBDEN, HAMPSHIRE
Star Star Star Star Star

ANDY Arrived for AM annual service call. Was very polite and friendly and professional . Would highly recommend

Mrs Helen Thomas - Fareham, Hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha engineer provided an efficient and professional annual boiler service. He called twenty minutes before arrival and was polite and mannerly. Very happy that Alpha have taken their service back in house. Fantastic service, thank you.

Phil Bird - Bishops Waltham
Star Star Star Star Star

Very prompt, courteous and efficient service

Mrs Julia Roberts - London, London
Star Star Star Star Star

I was visited this morning by Nathan for an annual service on our Alpha boiler. Nathan phoned me 5 minutes in advance of his visit which was helpful. The service was excellent and can't speak more highly of him. He was thorough, clean and efficient. Unlike previous servicing he spent a good amount of time making sure the boiler was properly cleaned and in good order. He filled out the service record in the back of the installation and service manual too. This has never previously been done. His customer skills and communication was excellent.

Mr John Bagshaw - Rotherham, South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Very fast, high quality and friendly service! :)

Mr Andy Thompson - Poultonle Fylde, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had a fault with our boiler it was still under warranty First visit the engineer Nathan made contact 1 hour before arrival and found the problem unfortunately he did not have the part available in his van ,so it was 2 days later when we eventually got the repair completed again with a prompt and quick visit by Nathan I would have given 5 stars if the part was on the van on the first visit.

Mr Justin Jeffrey - Malmesbury, Wiltshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Just had our boiler serviced by Andy. As always, he is extreemly polite and friendly and goes the extra mile to ensure that everything is done properly and without comprimise. The boiler is running perfectly, I will be choosing Alpha boilers for any future installations.

Mr Steven Ware - Portsmouth, Hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Great overall service from the joining and membership to the service by our local engineer. Happy customer.

Mr Anthony England - Bristol, Bristol
Star Star Star Star Star

Engineer arrived and did a very thorough service on our boiler. Very pleased all round!

Mrs Diane Bentley - Rotherham , Southyourkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

The guy that serviced our boiler was lovely always polite, always here on time so friendly thank you LES your a star

Mr Stephen Little - Waterloovile , Hampshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had our first boiler service done today the engineer that came was very efficient and knowledgeable. He also was very helpful with giving us some tips on running the system more efficiently has we had not long moved to the property. Will not hesitate to use you again.

Phil Hallford - Worksop, Notts
Star Star Star Star Star

Les appeared for the annual service on time, as always, and proceeded with the service in his efficient and professional manner. He completed the job in good time, cleared up, and was gone with the minimum of fuss. As always he was friendly, approachable and was easy to start a conversation with. I can recommend Les without hesitation.

Mr David McClenaghan - Bearsden , East Dunbarton
Star Star Star Star Star

Vic's the man! Boiler service arranged within 3 days of contacting Alpha, excellent service and very informative advice once again. Thanks for a very reassuring experience.

Ms Karen Stageman - Gloucester, United Kingdom
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha engineer Andy worked a long day before he got to our boiler but he still showed up (just before 8pm). He was competent, helpful and cheerful Good service from Alpha.

Mrs Julie Vaughan - Amesbury, Wiltshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had my boiler serviced today by Paul. Fantastic customer service and very professional job completed. Would highly recommend.

Mr Derek Morgan - Stroud, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

After my local service engineer retired last year I joined the Alpha one year service plan and in August this year I had the service that was due as part of the plan. I received a letter of the date and received two texts before the service date. It was booked in for the afternoon and twenty minutes before Andy arrived he called to say he was on his way, Andy was very friendly and serviced the boiler in no time. I am very happy with the whole service I have received and will be renewing with Alpha when for the next year.

Ms bernadette knox - Newcastle upon Tyne
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service from Richard. He is extremely capable and helpful. I also like the fact that he has now been looking after the boiler for several years. I find a real benefit in the continuity

Mrs Leigh Walker - Chesterfield , Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Les was efficient, tidy and thorough. He was chatty with my husband while doing his job thanks

Mr Andrew Peacock - Kilbirnie, Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service from engineer Vic to-day took time to explain the correct settings for the time clock to my wife also very neat and tidy worker

Mr Andrew Mccaffer - Lennoxtown , East Dunbartonsh
Star Star Star Star Star

Great friendly service. The same engineer has attended to our boiler for a number of years. He phoned to give half hour warning of his arrival and knows exactly what he is doing.

Mr Andrew Watson - DERBY, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Really impressed with the Alpha service engineer he took the time to explain things about the boiler and was also very polite. I would have no problem recommending Alpha in the future.

Mary Kilpatrick - Glasgow, Scotland
Star Star Star Star Star

Great service.Friendly staff when visiting your home to carry out repairs,maintenance etc.

Mrs Fiona McLintock - Lanark, South Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent first class service from the same engineer for several years now. We insure our Boiler directly through Alpha Heating and get a very good service. Would highly recommend Alpha Heating.

Mr William Wrighth - Holytown, Motherwell
Star Star Star Star Star

First class service from Vic every time he comes to service our boiler nothing is a hassle to him and explains everything he is doing very neat and tidy worker

Gerard Muir - Cambuslang, Glasgow
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha has been servicing the central heating boiler in my flat for 10 years. During that time I have been impressed by the professional approach taken by the servicing engineer. Phoning on the appointed date to give warning when he will call thus allowing the householder to plan his or her day accordingly.

The engineer (s) are quick, efficient and tidy. The will also answer questions from the householder about such matters as how to set thermostats during periods when the house is unoccupied and so on. In the last few years it has been the same engineer which means he is familiar with the particular boiler and this can only be a good thing in terms of maintaining the appliance.

I have every confidence in Alpha and their engineers the company on its systems, procedures and their engineers.

Mrs Elizabeth Walton - Lytham St. Annes, Lancashir
Star Star Star Star Star

Nathan was enthusiastic, well organised, knowledgeable and a good communicator. Well done to alpha for recruiting him. Much better to be able to go direct to the manufacturer for servicing.

Mr Derek Dunnington - Glasgow, Strathclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

Had an issue with my boiler failing to ignite. Alpha got back quickly and arranged an engineer for the following day. The engineer phone to say he'd be there at a certain time and was bang on when he said he'd be. He was friendly, quick, efficient and fixed the issue within minutes with zero mess. Even left us with a funny joke on the way out. Great to see such good customer service!

Mr Ian Lindsay - Lechlade, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy my engineer was absolutely brilliant. Arrived at the time he said. When he arrived he explained everything he was going to do unlike other companies engineer's. Just got on with the job so very professional and thorough would recommend him and your company to anybody. A great asset to you. Thank you look forward to seeing you next year.

Kind Regards Ian Lindsay.

Mr Alan Neary - GLASGOW, Strathclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

The area Alpha Engineer arrived and identified and fixed the issue with our boiler extremely quickly. He also offered advice on the structure of our wall units surrounding the boiler and made some good suggestions as to how we could make that better. So he fixed the boiler, he made suggestions of improvements elsewhere, AND he managed to calm our mental puppy down too. Superb :)

Mrs Diane Dodsworth - Maidstone, Kent
Star Star Star Star Star

Nathan visited my home today to once again successfully carry out the annual service on my boiler. Nathan is a very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful engineer who respected my home and ensured that my carpet remained clean. I must say, I have always found this to be the case with every Alpha engineer that has come to my home over the years and I am very happy to award five stars.

susan hammond - ilminster, somerset
Star Star Star Star Star

Wanted to say how well your annual service policy is - always reliable - this year you sent Service Engineer Andy Styler and excellent young man.
thank you.

Mr Jim D - Lanark, SouthLanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

So far so Good, Six years down the road and not a hic-up. Serviced without fuss by Vince, the engineer every year, who phones in advance to remind us he's coming. Would recommend Alpha to any of my friends and hope the current level of boiler performance and service continues.

Mr Gary Tompsett - Strathaven, South Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I have met the same/repeat service engineers over the years, and this aids personal service. Excellent work as always and very happy. Thanks to engineers Vic and Linzie!

Mr Alex Gauld - Aberdeen
Star Star Star Star Star

Was advised by the engineer of time of his arrival and that was met.
The engineer, Nathan, was polite and helpful. A good service was provided.

Mrs Juliepol Rowcliffe - Blackpool
Star Star Star Star Star

Engineer came out to repair boiler, rang 15mins before he arrived to confirm appointment. Polite and thorough he eventually fixed after 45 min. A big thank you to Nathan the engineer.

Mrs Diane Millar - Melksham, Wiltshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Absolutely brilliant service. Thankyou very much.

Mr PETER MOXON - ROTHERHAM, SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Star Star Star Star Star

Just had our annual service this morning (6th July 2018) carried out by Les.

Service was very efficient and clean. He informed me at what time he would arrive and was punctual. He also gave me some good advice for when I clean our Magna Clean filtration unit.

We insure our Boiler directly through Alpha Heating and get a very good service. Would highly recommend Alpha Heating.

Mr Anthony Guirdham - Worksop, Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Fantastic service as usual Les has been doing our serviceing for several years allways prompt, efficient and friendly many thanks

Mr fausto ferraglioni - london , uk
Star Star Star Star Star

good boiler

Mr william glover - derby, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

excellent service a alpha is usual from alpha service engineers and headquarters. top marks for exceptional service and friendliness of all the people at alpha and the engineers who do a tremendous job.

Mr Dave Lemon - Chippenham , Wiltshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service from the, Alpha engineer. Punctual, friendly and efficient. Tidy worker no mess to clean.

Mrs Philip Thorpe - Barrow upon Soar, Leicestershi
Star Star Star Star Star

Carl came first call this morning to fix a couple of leaks & do the annual service, all done with cheerful efficiency. I was more than happy to give him a mug of tea.

Mrs Jean Shaw - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I have been on a service plan with Alpha since my boiler was installed in 2007. Fortunately I have not had any problem with the boiler. The condense pipe froze during the extreme weather in January this year. I assumed at the time that it was a problem with the boiler and an engineer came the next day and diagnosed the problem and gave me good advice. The engineers are always polite and helpful and I would strongly recommend the company to anyone.

Yvonne Hammond - Blackpool , Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Thanks to Nathan from Alpha Heating Innovation for fixing my combi boiler.
He took time and care on a full service, and I can now enjoy a lovely consistent temperature that suits me in the bath or shower.
Prior to this, my shower 🚿 experience consisted of extreme temperature change from arctic cold to desert heat 🌵

Mike Murthwaite - Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had this boiler installed 3 or 4 years ago and have had no problems at all with it. The BoilerCare Service Plan works well and the service engineers are efficient, polite and clean up when the job is finished. (Thanks for the service this week Nathan!).

Mrs Carol Johnston - Brighton, Sussex
Star Star Star Star Star

I have been a customer of Alpha since 2002 and have been very satisfied with the level customer service and support. Whenever i have had a problem with the boiler they have always acted promptly. Andy serviced my boiler this week and was very professional in his approach and did a very thorough review on all aspects of the heating system.

Chris Bowler - Shheffield, South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Been using Alpha now for the past ten years and for a majority of that time we have had Les visit us to do the service.
He always rings in advance and is very accommodating when it comes to times of visit.
He is very polite always cleans up after.
Alpha as a company have never let us down when we needed a quick repair around a Christmas time they were there very quickly
I would recommend these to anyone

David Gibbons - Mansfield , Notts
Star Star Star Star Star

First problem in six years faultless operation and an engineer arrived to replace the part within 24 hours.Really excellent service and warranty.

Mr Bob Lee - Mansfield, Notts
Star Star Star Star Star

Rang Alpha at 8.30 this morning to report a total breakdown on the boiler. Les rang at 9.55 to say he would be with us in approx. 30 minutes.
He has just left and the boiler is working perfectly. Brilliant service as always.
Many thanks Les-greatly appreciated

Mr Adrian Tingle - Bradford, West Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I have many Alpha combination boilers and have fitted nothing else in our portfolio of rental houses for the last 25 years. They are reliable and generally cause few problems. When something does break down the service from Alpha is good and an engineer is sent out quickly. My recent experience had the boiler fixed within half an hour by the very knowledgeable Alpha enginner Lee Taylor-Winder. He quickly identified the issue and had the necessary parts with him on his van. Very helpful to have a phone call half hour before he arrived and a very friendly and professional engineer.
Thanks.

Mr Shaun Prendiville - Bristol , Bristol
Star Star Star Star Star

After having a previous alpha boiler for 12 years with few problems saw no reason not to go with one again big mistake in less than 12 months had over 7 call outs from either my installer or alpha technicians still not working properly and no nearer getting sorted wouldn’t have another alpha boiler if they were giving them away for nothing wouldn’t let me post without a star rating so had to give 1 star

Mr Graham Astbury - Rotherham , South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

We had the engineer called Les, who has repaired our boiler and serviced it over the last few years. As always he arrived on time and did a good repair as usual. Nothing is too much trouble for him and explains any queries we have had at various times. He is a very competent engineer.

Mr Adrian Hardwick - Sheffield , South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler was installed around 10 years ago , no problems, serviced every year upto now by your engineer Les who is very efficient, friendly , leaves everything clean and tidy.
Couldn’t ask for a better service
Thank you

Lucy Quirk - Sheffield , South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Les our heating engineer called to give us notice of his arrival, when he arrived he was polite, friendly and efficient. Have used this service for servicing and repairs to our boiler for many years and have always been more than happy with every aspect of the service.

Mrs Sue Jones - Bicester, Oxfordshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Annual service carried out very efficiently by Andy, no mess, no fuss and very thorough. Had plenty of notice and reminders before the visit, and a phone call 30 minutes before his arrival.

Mrs Batty - Doncaster, S.Yorks
Star Star Star Star Star

Had our yearly maintainable check on our boiler today by Les. As usual we got a courtesy call from him to say he was on his way. He always turns up on time and with a smile. He doesn't' mess about and gives he boiler a good check over. Great guy, great service. Couldn't ask for better.

Mr K V - Lytham St Annes, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha do brilliant work anyway. But, Nathan from Alpha did super job today. He was pleasant to deal with. Fixed everything quickly and did additional checks. Also, managed to fix very small gas leak that was happening for a long time. Impressive service and I recommend Alpha and Nathan. 5 Stars definitely.

Mrs JANET COX - READING, BERKSHIRE
Star Star Star Star Star

The engineer Andy came to service my boiler, he notified me to say he was on his way. He was polite, friendly and was very thorough with the service, with full knowledge in answering my questions. This is the reason I have been and will continue to be an Alpha customer.

Mr Michael Andrew - Sheffield
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service from Gary at head office and Les the site engineer to investigate, service and repair our central heating boiler.

Mrs Victoria Brownlee - Westgate , Kent
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent engineer ..
Very polite & informative ..
Took a fair amount of time to get a engineer call out though .. over a week!!

John Palin - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

Good service, engineer came to service boiler, found a fault and repaired it.

Mrs Maureen Burns - Fleetwood, Lancs
Star Star Star Star Star

Our service engineer (Nathan) was polite, efficient and tidy.

Wendy Renfrew - Binfield, Berkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Rang Alpha helpline on Saturday as boiler not working, service by helpline was excellent. (on phone over 45 mins). Couldn't get boiler to work so they arranged an engineer to come out today. Again service great, called 30 mins before arriving, and fixed easily. Thank you.

Mrs Sue Hirst - Oakenshaw Bradford, West Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had a visit from Lee Taylor Winder for our yearly Alpha boiler service..The service was very thorough ,Lee was very professional and the service was excellent
I would recommend this service to anyone..

Mr Bryan Cohen - Nottingham
Star Star Star Star Star

Had a visit from Carl Alpha engineer for our yearly boiler service. This was efficiently done with Carl phoning ahead to let us know he was on his way. Carl is very polite, professional engineer. He explains what he has done very well, and nothing is to much trouble . Carl has been visiting for many years to repair and service our boiler.

Mrs Jean Mayall - Sheffield, S. Yorks
Star Star Star Star Star

We had our boiler serviced again by Les. He has been servicing our boiler for so long, he is almost one of the family! It is great to keep having the same person who knows our boiler inside out. We also like your Maintenance Plan. Well done!

Lynda Ross - Burnley , Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

We have had a breakdown and service agreement for our Alpha boiler since installation and have found them extremely responsive and efficient. Nathan came to a fault a few weeks ago, sorted it straight away and was back again today to carry out the service. Thank you, I would highly recommend Alpha and their engineers.

Mrs Sue Bathgate - Cheltenham, Glos
Star Star Star Star Star

We have had quite a bit of trouble with our boiler but we have had superb customer service and eventually the engineer, Andy, fixed the problem. We have another year of guarantee and when that is finished we will definitely buy into the scheme for service and repairs.

Mr Reg Chapman - Mansfield , Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service delivered by Carl.
Sorted out fault on boiler, and carried out annual service as well.
All sorted with quick and clean efficiency.

Mrs Jill duckmanton - Hucknall, Nottingham
Star Star Star Star Star

Had a visit from Alpha for our yearly boiler service. This was efficiently done with the engineer phoning ahead to let us know he was his way. Carl is very polite, professional and experienced engineer. He talked us through a minor query we had . Carl has been visiting for many years to repair and service our boiler.

william dempster - Hucknall, Notts
Star Star Star Star Star

Yes,just had Carl round to do the yearly service. On time, pleasant and diligent.
Ticks all the right boxes as they say. Would always recommend an Alpha service plan.

Mrs Pauline Wilson - Sheffield, South yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had a visit from your engineer Les and just wanted to let you know how nice it is to see such a sociable, hard working gentleman like he was. Rung to let me know he was on his way. Very satisfied with the service he provided. Well done

Mr Steven Piddington - Sheffield , South Yorkshir
Star Star Star Star Star

I have had my boiler serviced for the last 9 years with Alpha and the service has always been excellent the engineer Les has been and serviced this boiler probably 7 of the last 9 years and I would have no hesitation in recommending Les and Alpha Heating to service my heating system it maybe not the cheapest but I know that I’m getting value for money thank you Les and Alpha Heating

Mrs Amanda Beeson - Bracknell, Bekshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy turned up today to service our Alpha boiler....Did the job without any bother....came in, set up and got started! Nice guy, talked through a little problem we had...Andy gave some advice and then finished the job! Nice, swift and easy!

Kelvin Francis - READING, Berks
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy serviced the boiler today. Gave me a ring to say he was on his way and turned up on time. He was courteous, happy and did the job swiftly with no trouble. Very satisfied

J Williams - Leeds
Star Star Star Star Star

Just wanted to say how great Lee Taylor-Winder was today when he came out to sort out a fault on our boiler that had stumped other people. Sorted quickly and efficiently. Very helpful. Thanks Lee

Martin Jackson - Brighouse, West Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Th engineer came 3 weeks ago but had to order a part. I had to ring Customer Services twice to find out when my boiler was going to be fixed. It took 3 weeks in total. The engineer, Lee Taylor, said that it should not have taken 3 weeks for this part to be fitted! He was fine but could not explain why it had taken so long

Mrs A Holmes - Leeds, West yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Yesterday we had a service and a repair on our Boiler it was the second visit lee taylor winder of Alpha made due to parts that had to be ordered. It goes without saying how polite and professional lee is and his experience is second to none. Thank you Alpha

Mr Jordan Williams - Chorley, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Brilliant boilers. Low cost, easy to install, easy to maintain.
Great warranties

Mr Nigel Repper - Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Just had anual boiler service (by Les). As always, efficiently done on arranged date with engineer phoning ahead to let us know he was on the way. Used Alpha for many years and always very satisfied. Occasionally they have had to come out and make a repair and also very satisfied with their response.

Mr trevor Clements - sheffield, southyorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had boiler serviced by Les who was prompt polite and did his usual first class job.Excellent service.

ANNE TURNER - SHEFFIELD, Please Select...SOUTH YOR
Star Star Star Star Star

My boiler has been serviced this morning by Les. He sent a text to say he would be coming, phoned to give a time of arrival, and he arrived as said. He was pleasant and efficient and gave my boiler an excellent clean bill of health.
Alpha boilers are very efficient and provide all the warmth and hot water required.
I cannot fault the service from the letter to say my boiler was due a service, to the telephone request for morning service, and Les arriving on time and completing the job with care and confidence and efficiency.
Thank you for a brilliant service of care and professionalism.

Mr John Dean - Sheffield, South yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

We have been with Alpha for many years and have been extremely happy with the service we receive.The engineer Les who does our service every year and sees to any problems we may have is very professional and polite .He is a credit to Alpha .we would recommend your services to our friends and family

Mr Amarjeet Singh - Leeds, Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

The engineer Lee Taylor Windle was excellent put our mind at rest and told us what was wrong with the plumbing highly recommend him and Alpha Heating

Mrs Ann Matheson - Edinburgh , Scotland
Star Star Star Star Star

Fabulous service.. quick response

Mrs Mary Donnelly - New Mills, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Steve from Alpha called on Friday to fix a leak in the boiler. Very pleasant young man who rang early in the morning to say he would attend between 9 and 9.30 which was good as I was not hanging around all day as the lady from Alpha had given an all day slot of between 8 and 5 which was a bit too long on a Friday before a Bank Holiday. Steve was very efficient and fixed the leak only to find there was a second leak which needed a part and he will have to come back next week. Look forward to seeing him again to conclude tehe job.

Mr Tom Skinner - Stroud, Gloucestershire
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy was amazing. First class. Called me in the morning, was at my house bang on the time he promised. Worked like a trooper and finished within 30 minutes. I really couldn't recommend Alpha more highly.

Ms Mariel Araujo - Reading, Berkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I had myboiler serviced last Tuesday. Andy was quick and very polite. Great service!!

Mrs Peter Scott - Leeds, West Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Fantastic engineer new his stuff arrived on time was very polite thank you lee Taylor winder and Alpha

Mr Frank Stanger - Bampton, Oxfordshire
Star Star Star Star Star

An engineer from Alpha came today to give our boiler its annual service under our contract with Alpha and we were greatly impressed by his professionalism and obvious skill. He reported to us on the state of the boiler which was excellent and we feel ready for another year of faultless service from it

Mr david redfern - burnley, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

rang up 20 minuets before he came smart efficient polite serviced the boiler in no time informed me it was in great nick sorted paper work and left. Will be staying on the service plan as its easy to use and cost efficient thanks

Bryan Baker - Norton St Philip, Bath, Somerset
Star Star Star Star Star

We had our heating system serviced today by Andy - he did a brilliant and very thorough job and was extremely helpful with our questions and queries. We would not hesitate to recommend Alpha Heating Innovation

Mrs Jean Milne - Bath, Somerset
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy did his job properly. He was very professional - excellent service

Mrs Diane Greenwood Burnley - Howden, East Riding
Star Star Star Star Star

Been with Alpha service for a number of years. We've always had a good response to queries - but the engineer Les is exceptionally brilliant. Nothing is too much trouble and he explained all the details clearly for us. We always get a courtesy call to say he's on the way with a time slot. We've never been let down and we have full confidence in the Alpha team for the future. Well done lads!!

Mr Chic Thomson - Paisley , Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

First time booking a service and no trouble at all. Given 20 minute courtesy call to say on their way by the engineers and service done with no fuss. Definitely use again 👍

Mrs Liz Gupta - Reading , Berkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Andy, the alpha engineer was on time, polite and let me know what he had found and how he rectified it. I got a 30 minute heads up before he arrived and it was very convenient.

Mr christopher hunter - Keighley, West Yorkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had my boiler serviced today 01-05-18. Excellent service done by a very proficient engineer. Would recommend Alpha service plan to anyone, great to have confidence in high quality trades people.
Thank you to the engineer Lee Taylor-Winder and thanks to Alpha Heating, five stars all the way.

Mr Andy Wade - Shepton Mallet, Somerset
Star Star Star Star Star

Firstly booking our service/repair was painless - the Alpha team were amazingly helpful, this was only slightly eclipsed by Andy the engineer who was courteous, efficient and friendly. He also got our heating back on so he's a bit of a hero too!

Thanks Alpha, really impressed!

Katy Wood - Carlisle, Cumbria
Star Star Star Star Star

Came within 4 days with all the parts, fitted within an hour and one off charge with no extras, what more can you ask for! Thanks Nathan Aspin for your kind help.

Mrs Joanne Fowell - Darwen, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service provided by Alpha and their engineer Nathan Aspin as part of our warranty. Great communication when booking an appointment and a friendly, efficient service provided by Nathan. Thank you.

Mrs Lisa McCabe - Glasgow
Star Star Star Star Star

Great service - leaky boiler fixed promptly by Alpha's friendly engineer. No fuss, no hassle!

Marcus Dyson - Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Star Star Star Star Star

I had a CD50 Boiler fitted.
It was never reliable. It dumped water, leaked and broke down repeatedly.
Was services regularly, and had many seals, washers, heat exchangers etc replaced. Had an expansion vessel fitted. Nothing worked.
Boiler still "working" but regularly stops working and needs resetting, re-pressurising.
Will replace it before next winter. NOT with an Alpha.

Mrs Lynne Ferguson - Nottingham
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service. Would highly recommend. Thanks for keeping us warm!

Mr Stuart Murray - Erskine, Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Very impressed. Worst weather (snow) all year but the alpha engineers made it to our house. They even had to walk up the hill to get to us and left their van at the bottom of the road. No fuss just got on with job in hand, gave explanation to us and left us with a hot house again. Thank you for your efficient service Alpha. Stuart and Debbie Murray. Very impressed with your service.

Mr Simon Minnican - Boston, Lincolnshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler breakdown yesterday. One phone call and engineers arrived today. Parts in stock and heating and hot water restored. Superb service and friendly, polite engineers. Thanks Alex.

Mr Gary Freeman - Maldon, Essex
Star Star Star Star Star

Being an Alpha boiler owner and an Installer for over 15 years now I cannot recommend these products highly enough - I listen in to many many conversations about other supposed " Better manufacturers " installers complaining about aftersales and installer back up departments all I can say in my long experience is if you have searched for your new boiler stop now! you cannot and will not go wrong with this company or the products it supplies.

Mr David Taylor - Paisley, Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

First boiler service and went as smoothly as I could have expected. The engineer called 20 mins before arriving to let me know he was on the way.

Only thing I would possibly change is if a rough time could be given the day before but it is a minor tweak.

Mr Peter Dolan - Gourock
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha had to cancel appointment on Tuesday due to broken van. They phoned nice and early so I was not hanging about waiting for them. Rescheduled to Thursday and got a nice phone call on Thursday morning letting me know that they were 30 minutes away. Serviced the boiler and no problems.

Andrew Woodburn - Glasgow
Star Star Star Star Star

What a service from Alpha again. Vic and Lindsay were at the door within 3 hours of us phoning and had our problem fixed in 10 minutes. And great comms from Paige too. Thanks again guys!

Mr Christian Hart - Enfield , Enfield
Star Star Star Star Star

Lee very good rep and helpful

Mr Colin Kidner - Billericay, Essex
Star Star Star Star Star

After 17 years of service from our Alpha CB series combi boiler we decided it was time for an upgrade. The existing Alpha CB boiler was still working, but we wanted to upgrade to an condensing boiler for long term peace of mind and better efficiency. We had an Alpha Intec2 35CE fitted, plus a wall mounting frame and filter, and added an Alpha remote time controller. The installation was done in a day and we have been very happy with the boiler so far. Time will tell how much our bills come down by, but so far we have had no problems and we now have a new boiler and 9 year warranty.

Anne Chaudhry - Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Gallow
Star Star Star Star Star

What service today from Vic, who came down on time despite the severe weather warnings we've been getting in south west Scotland this week to sort a boiler on the blink. Pleasant , efficient and left here to head back to Glasgow, assuring us our guarantee covered everything. Very impressed and confident we're sorted at a time of year when warmth comes first !
Thankyou Vic !

Mr Zia ul Haq - London, London
Star Star Star Star Star

Best Boiler for money

Tamil Chelvi Krishnan - Scawby, U.K.
Star Star Star Star Star

Paul was really good explained clearly knew what he was doing straight away. No time wasted. Really appreciate for quick response. Good job done

Mr Bill McDowell - Milngavie, East Dumbartonshire
Star Star Star Star Star

We had our boiler's annual service carried out today by Vic, the Apha Engineer.
He arrived as arranged and carried out the service in a quick, polite and friendly manner.
Very happy customer. Thank you.

Andrew Woodburn - Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Brilliant service from Paige, who set up my DD and care plan and had the engineer, Vic out to repair my faulty boiler within 2 days, (After several attempts by my previous contractor ended in failure.) I would have no hesitation in recommending Alpha and their superb engineer. Vic you're a genius mate!

Andrew Woodburn - Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I don't know if I can praise this company highly enough but here goes. The lines of communication are first class. (Thank you Paige for keeping us up to date.) Engineer, Vic, went out of his way to ensure we had our heating and hot water up and running for Xmas after a multitude of problems caused by incompetence with another company's engineers. Polite, professional and rapid service from Alpha. I recommend them and their care plan very highly indeed.

Mr Michael Drew - Ipswich, Suffolk
Star Star Star Star Star

My boiler broke down on Thursday 14 December so we were left with no heating or hot water. Contacted Alpha and was persuaded it would be a good Idea to sign up to their boiler care plan which I did.
I was informed by their call taker that the boiler would be repaired within 2 working days, so Friday or the following Monday. I was then informed that I would receive a phone call from a local engineer within 24 hours to arrange a visit. This call should therefore have been made by 4.50pm on 15 December.
No call was received by that time so I called Alpha again who stated they would leave another message for the engineer to call me. I waited a further 30 minutes and still no call, so I contacted Alpha again. This time they gave me the phone number of the engineer and advised me to call him myself having just told me there was nothing more they could do.
I called the engineer and left two messages on his voicemail but by 12.30pm on Monday 18 December I had still not received a call. Fortunately I have been able to get my boiler repaired by other means. Left in the hands of Alpha I would still be without heating and hot water in what has been a particularly cold December.
I have now cancelled the plan and would never use this company again for either repairs or replacement of my boiler.

Mr Darren Layden - Worksop
Star Star Star Star Star

Would like to thank Alpha the Evoke / E-TEC range of boilers have moved my company on 60% over the last 4 months. I look like now taking on another fitter. Will now be able to grow the business at last.

Mr Stan Lubner - Barnetby, N. Lincs
Star Star Star Star Star

Paul (from Ask Paul Ltd.) came at Alpha's request to fix my boiler issues. We were pretty desperate with no heating & very limited hot water --- and that with the coldest week-end of the year forecast. Paul worked tirelessly to sort out the boiler. He was cheerfull, informative & very determined. Alpha customer services also played their part, especially Sam -- thanks to him.
Anyway, now the following day We have a fully functioning system -- Thanks Paul & Alpha.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Paul & Alpha.

Mr James Orr - Auchenheath, South Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Vic, the Apha Engineer, has just completed the boiler's annual service. As usual, he phoned in advance to let me know he was coming. He is always personable, highly professional and a great ambassador for the company. Well done! I can thoroughly recommend both him and the Alpha product.

Mairi MacKinnon - Inverclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

I had been left with no hot water or heating by another company, on contacting Rob at Alpha boilers my faith in human nature had been restored. Both he and Vic the local engineer got me up and running they were very professional and sympathetic to my situation and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.

Mrs Adrienne Ollerenshaw - Sheffield, South yorks
Star Star Star Star Star

Very pleased with the service the engineer was polite and arrived within the stated time.

Mrs lois holmes - glasgow, Select...stirlingshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Really good quick and considerate service. My first booking for this year's boiler service had to be cancelled but the Company's receptionist found me a suitable appointment for the engineer to visit. He advised me when he was on his way and arrived on time. Always good!!

Mr Anjum Toor - Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Star Star Star Star Star

My boiler started leaking under warranty and water leaked damaged the roof paint etc. I immediately contacted to Alpha team but the team wasted 24 hours in chilly cold month of November to find out whether this boiler is registered or not. Anyways, next day an engineer attended the boiler and found some leaked valves and heat exchanger. He promised to come back with required parts ASAP. It was freezing cold in Aberdeen and despite several calls to Alpha, the engineer came after 10 days. On 10th day, he told that Alpha has sent the wrong parts and now you have to wait again, which means that I have to wait 10 more days if right parts are available. I called another boiler company and requested to attend the problem. The private company came and fixed the problem on the same day. I paid for everything from my pocket. Shockingly crap and rubbish service offered by Alpha despite the equipment was under warranty. I will never recommend to anyone. Although, I have given 1 star because there was no option to give zero star rating.

Mr Duncan Crossley - High peak , Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

All alpha products I have dealt with are of excellent design and quality, outstanding value for money too, cheers

Mrs Jane Boyce - Ripley , Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Engineer Carl was polite, efficient and hopefully resolved an on going problem....

Thank you

Mrs Kathleen Daly - Helensburgh , Dunbartonshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I have found all my dealings with Alpha excellent. The engineer is always polite, cleans up after himself & arrives as promised. I would absolutely recommend this company

Mr Luke Hudson - Broadstairs, Kent
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent. The engineer, Ben Wright was punctual, formal and very efficient. He knew exactly what he was doing, diagnosed the fault with the boiler straight away and did not waste any time getting the job done. The work place was kept very tidy through out, it was like no one was even there once he had finished. He was very patient while I was firing questions at him and giving me full knowledgable answers. I wasn't too sure how the thermostat worked, so after fixing the boiler, he explained to me how to use and programme the thermostat properly. Very very happy customer. I will be strongly recommending Alpha Heating to anyway solely on the service. It's rare to find a good engineer at this level.

Mr Gary White - Manchester, Lancashire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent product

Anthony Dance - CANTERBURY, KENT
Star Star Star Star Star

Leaking Alpha Boiler. Local plumber concludes it is too old and best to buy a new boiler. I wanted a second opinion from an expert so contacted Alpha. They immediately told me the make of my boiler and when it was installed from their computer records. I entered into a 12 month care plan and today, Ben, a trained Alpha technician arrived and repaired the fault and reassured me the boiler has a few more years of service to offer. He pointed out the new range of combination boilers are more efficient and come with a 5 year warranty. I was very impressed with the professionalism of Ben's approach to the job and his fair assessment of my existing boiler. I plan to replace the existing boiler in about two years time. In the meantime I will have no hesitation in renewing the 12 month care plan which provides peace of mind.

Mr Keith Lane - CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Our Alpha CD50 boiler is now 10 years old and it developed a dripping from the relief pipe. Les, the Engineer called 30 minutes before arriving. He replaced some parts and now the boiler is working as normal. Les explained what the problem was and once finished, left everything clean and tidy as it was when he arrived. Thanks for excellent professional service and response.

Mr John Middle - Aston on Trent, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

My combi boiler is proving very efficient, and very simple to set. Have also had excellent service from Alpha. When arranging the annual service I found that the developer of my property had not registered the boiler for warranty. Completing this over the phone and arranging the service appointment was done with ease and courtesy. On the service date the engineer duly phoned 30 minutes before arriving, which was within the appointment window. During the servicing he explained the various reading taken from the boiler and flue, before clearing up and leaving things clean and tidy. Thoroughly professional service.

Mr Robert Frielglasg - Rutherglen, Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Engineer phoned and arrived within ten minutes. Carried out routine service and repaired fault without fuss. Would recommend Alpha without hesitation both for the product and service

Mr Alan Black - Stevenage , Hertfordshire
Star Star Star Star Star

I called on Wednesday morning to have some one come out. Thursday afternoon they come out to look at the problem in all fairness the engineer pinpointed problem straightaway. Telling me they have to order in a heat exchanger as they don’t keep them is stock. But you can use your heating. Ummmm no I can’t the unit that controls it was full of water and you don’t keep them in stock either.
Im told we can’t do it till next week...
so no hot water, no heating. As No one works over the weekend they don’t tell you that when your giving your bank details.
Not impressed... your customers should have a 24 hr service. You should have a dedicated weekend team and I’m going to pay £24 per month for this Quality service well I’m just thrilled about that.

Mrs Hollie Horsley - Ilkeston, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Had my boiler service today by a excellent engineer no mess on time answered some thinks I wanted to no about new alpha combis thanks Hollie

linda white - Crosshouse, East Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service. Engineer phoned 30 minutes before arrival. Serviced boiler. He also explained to me how to use my remote control device that I had not been able to use as I did not understand how to work it. He explained it all to me, which was very helpful as I have not been able to use it since boiler was installed 4 years ago. Excellent service all round would highly recommend your company.

Mrs susan taylor - annan, dumfriesshire
Star Star Star Star Star

excellent service from a polite ,helpful engineer. telephoned to confirm arrival time. very pleased with all aspects from start to finish

Mr Adrain Crofts - Derby, England
Star Star Star Star Star

Very please with the services I receive, always very friendly always there to help recommend to anyone

Mr John Whitelaw - Aberdeen
Star Star Star Star Star

Great boiler from an installers point of view

Mr james jessop - melton mowbray, leics
Star Star Star Star Star

I recently had my annual service carried out under my boiler care plan and was very impressed with the service as well as the repair that was carried out when I started the care plan.

Mrs S McAuslan - Glasgow, North Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

As boiler was Alpha decided to try their service. Within five minutes on the phone had DD set up and visit organised. Half an hour before engineer arrived he called to say he was on his way. The fitters (different company) switched our heating on and left.
Alpha engineer explained how to operate system and the best way to use it. He was very helpful and friendly. If I could give more than five stars I would. Excellent service, nothing to worry about now.
Thank you Alpha

Mrs Patricia Morris - Coatbridge, North Lanarkshi
Star Star Star Star Star

I was very impressed with my appointment as have not had any dealings with Alpha before. I got a call out appointment for the next day given a time too. On. the day the engineering called me with exact time he would at my home. He was on time very friendly & most helpful I would not hesitate to use your company again. A big thank you to Vic problem solved 5 star rating. Well Done.

Billy Poole - Polegate , East Sussex
Star Star Star Star Star

A well built boiler , very reliable & an after sales service to match, would highly recommend.

Mr Ahmad Nawaz - Croydon, Surrey
Star Star Star Star Star

I love Alpha boiler
The prices of the boilers with the new technology and warranties are best.
They are best boiler as I installed more than 100 and still never arrange even one engineer for call out
Alpha is best

Mr Peter Connelly - Huddersf, West yorks
Star Star Star Star Star

After service excellent

John OíLeary - Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service once again,very pleasant engineer.Answered all the question I asked and was on time. Thanks Alpha ,keep up the good work.

Mr Alastair Nicol - Ayr
Star Star Star Star Star

After installation of new boiler in 2014 we have never had any problem whatsoever, unfortunately on Saturday boiler failed and unable to contact anyone till Monday morning, this however was a pleasant experience as after contacting alpha at 0805 hrs the customer service was superb and engineer arrived within an hour and a half , polite efficient and courteous manner from all involved with Alpha and overall excellent five star service provided. Thank you so much.

Mr ALEX MCNAB - NEWMILNS, AYRSHIRE
Star Star Star Star Star

Have had an Alpha boiler for many years previously serviced by a local contractor. With the new boiler this was the first time with Alpha's own engineer. He arrived on the day arranged and carried out the service in a quick and pleasant manner and without any hassle. Very pleased with the service (so far)

Mr John Taylor - Bingham, Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Alpha Heating Innovation have serviced my Alpha CD32C boiler for approximately 12 years. The quality and excellence of service has resulted in our complete satisfaction. I would also like to thank your engineer Carl for keeping us warm with water and heating.

Mrs Shirley Bell - DERBY, Derbyshire
Star Star Star Star Star

We believe it's important for our boiler to work safely and efficiently at all times, so we have our Alpha boiler serviced every year. It's so easy!!!! We receive a letter in September from Alpha Heating Innovation reminding us that our boiler is due for a service and an appointment is given there and then. Sometimes the appointment doesn't fit in with our plans so we simply ring the number on the letter and rearrange straight away. No hassle, no fuss. The engineer gives us a quick ring to tell us how long he's going to be. He arrives on time, is always very friendly and able to answer any questions we may have. He cleans the boiler thoroughly and makes any adjustments necessary quickly and efficiently. We are happy to recommend your services to our family and friends with confidence. Thank you.

Mr Barrie Cooper - Newark on Trent , Nottinghams
Star Star Star Star Star

Great products , excellent after service when required

Barbara Griffin - Stevenston, Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service. Fault diagnosed quickly and replacement part fitted immediately.

Mr john tuck - swansea
Star Star Star Star Star

bunch of complely moronic DONGS

Mr Hamish Alexander - Johnstone, Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Always fast and efficient service. Prompt arrival as per phone call estimate 15 mins before.

Mr Tim K - Kirkmichael, Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

First class, friendly service as always! I really didn't expect the engineer to get here today as I'd been told he had to get to Arran in the morning and then another customer before getting to us. In spite of that, he turned up early within the promised time window and carried out the annual service quickly and efficiently. Well worth it.

Thomas Steen - Johnstone, Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Fantastic service, engineer was polite and friendly. Serviced my boiler and tidied up when he was finished. Keep up the great work Alpha! :)

Allan Thomson - Inchinnan, Renfrewshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Great service. Engineer called at appointed time. Cleaned boiler and surround carried out service. Pleasant to deal with. Would certainly recommend Alpha and staff.

Mrs Rachel Swann - Clowne, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshir
Star Star Star Star Star

Yet again a great service from Les, our friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and all round great service engineer; he looks at the boiler, diagnoses, explains in clear English, and does the job. And with a smile. Thanks as always.

James Black - Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

The technicians arrived within 15 minutes of their phone call. The fault was diagnosed immediately, the new electrical part was fitted, and the repair was completed within less than twenty minutes. The system was checked and reset.
We are pensioners over 70, and are very grateful for the return of our boiler to full working order.

Miss Gillian S - Kilwinning, Ayrshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Ist boiler service since installation, engineer friendly, efficent and informative when I asked a question re: boiler, mind put at ease and thankfully no issues with boiler, great customer service...would highly recommend.

Linda G - Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Quick and efficient at sorting out boiler issue. Engineer was punctual, was so happy with them I booked them to come back to do the service.

Miss Siobhan Inglis - JOHNSTONE, RENFREWSHIRE
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent service - would highly recommend!

Mr David McClenaghan - Bearsden, East Dunbartonshi
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler sorted out no bother once again by Vic. He always explains everything in easy to understand detail, leaving you feeling assured that you're in safe hands with a reliable service.

Mr John Pettit. JMP Heating Ltd - BRIGHTON, East S
Star Star Star Star Star

At JMP Heating Ltd we have been Specializing in service/Repair/installation of Alpha boilers for over 30 yrs .Alpha is the best choice for any Install Our Alpha customers always choose Alpha when replacing there old Alpha boiler, which says a lot about alpha boilers
Alpha customers have always given 100% positive feedback on our JMP Heating Checkatrade profile which means a lot to our reputation. Alpha has always been there when needed with there 100% back up service & long warranties for the householder.
Alpha have boilers & controls to suit all types off installations & come with quality components. Alpha has always been a true leader in the industry giving the customer & the gas safe installer the best they can get. Alpha gets a 5***** star rating

Mrs Andrea Rintoul - East Kilbride, Lanarkshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Boiler serviced for another year and peace of mind everything is in working order
I change my service date at last notice and with no hassle Alpha
customer service accommodated on a new date at my request
Engineer as always on time, quick and efficient
Great service never any issues requesting further help
Thank you

Mr Serge Paul - Kilmacolm, Inverclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

Forgot to put my 5 star rating!

Serge Paul - Kilmacolm, Inverclyde
Star Star Star Star Star

Excellent, efficient and tidy annual inspection and review. Good advice given - very satisfactory. Thankyou

Susan Ann Bennett - Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
Star Star Star Star Star

A service reminder by post

Lovely phone call 1 hour before

Pleasant happy chappy turned up

Happy to give you 5*

Alpha your just the best.

Pam Drayton - Sleaford, Lincolnshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Thank you once again for the excellent service received from yourselves and the engineer. Cannot fault it. So efficient, just like the boilers!

Bridget Evans - Deal, Kent
Star Star Star Star Star

Brilliant engineer- second annual visit. Really lovely guy- courteous, punctual, organised, efficient and helpful. Visit timing as per call to office and call from engineer an hour before and on arrival. I'm impressed!

Thank you Alpha.

Christopher Muir - Bonnyrigg, Midlothian
Star Star Star Star Star

Pound for pound best value boilers out there. With well over 100 fitted, I would recommend Alpha to all my customers. Alpha are our 1st choice boiler. Great warranty options,great back up service to boot. When fitted correct & set up properly, the boilers will give you years of trouble free service.

Andrew Toombs - Grimsby, Lincolnshire
Star Star Star Star Star

Great boilers. Have been fitting these for 16 years now both as an apprentice and on my own as self employed. Great value and from my experience a very reliable product. I'm still servicing some alpha boilers that are nearly 20 years old and still going strong. The new products both look good and function bee efficiently with a whole host of controls to suit all installations and customers.

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
×

We use cookies to improve your experience, including to personalise content, to provide useful features, and to analyse our traffic and measure performance. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

×
Cookie Preferences
Intro
Essential Cookies
Non-Essential Cookies

About Cookies and your Privacy

When you visit any web site, it may safely store or retrieve information in cookies. This information might be about you, your preferences or your device and is mostly used to make the site work as you expect it to. The information does not usually directly identify you, but it can give you a more personalised and consistent web experience.

We respect your right to privacy, so you can choose not to allow some types of cookies. Click on the different category headings to find out more and change our default settings. However, blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience of the site and the services we are able to offer. Some cookies are essential and the website would not function without them.

Always Active

Essential Cookies

These cookies are essential for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

These are usually to do with keeping track of information between page views like your privacy preferences or that you have logging in.

You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. 

The essential cookies we set are:

  • PHPSESSID - A unique reference to your browser session on our website. This allows us to keep track of things like your basket and whether you are logged in. This cookie will expire after the browser is closed
  • plii - This cookie ensures you are kept logged in to the website during your session.
  • nfPP-* - These cookies store your preferences regarding cookie preferences, like if you have accepted the notice and if you have optionally disabled non essential cookies. These persist between browser sessions

Non-Essential Cookies

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site. Some information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and will not be able to monitor its performance and make improvements.

  • Facebook: We use conversion tracking from Facebook to help us understand how effective campaigns are from Facebook.
  • Google AdWords Conversion: We use conversion tracking to help us understand how effective our digital campaigns are.
  • Google Analytics: We use Google Analytics to collect information about how visitors use our website. For example, we collect details of the site where the visitor has come from and the total number of times a visitor has been to our website.
  • Google Tag Manager: We use Google Tag Manager to track user behaviour, traffic analysis and marketing optimisation.
  • LinkedIn: We use conversion tracking from LinkedIn to help us understand how effective campaigns are from LinkedIn.